Craft Conference 2016

This year I’ll go again to the Craft Conference in Budapest. This conference is all about software craftmanship with workshops and sessions — just like any of your conferences.

You can look at the programme here.

I suggest if you have time and are interested in the topics come along and enjoy some days in Budapest! And there is the opportunity to meet me there 😉

Naturally after I am back I’ll write a summary about my workshops and the conference itself.

One thought on “Craft Conference 2016

  1. Pingback: Craft Conference 2016 | JaPy Software

Leave a Reply

