Day 6 and 7

I missed some days because I was not in the mood of coding outside my daily work (I did some Clashes at CodinGame but I won’t that coding worth one day in my version of the challenge).

However yesterday I have found DataQuest and I kinda like it. It is something like Codecademy where you have your path and you get exercises which are based upon each other to give you the full knowledge. So I did my exercises there in the last two days.

I started with the basic Python course although I know Python. I like to do whole courses even if I think myself competent because repeating basic things is fun and deepens my knowledge.

And because I started with the basic path I cannot say if it is good enough to give you opportunities to a data scientist job but hopefully I will achieve that stage too.

You can find my progress here.

One thought on “Day 6 and 7

Leave a Reply

