Revamping my books

It is a while I did any writing and I think it is time to finish my books. My goal is to re-write some chapters in Website Scraping with Python to conform the new Scrapy version and Python 3.5 and finish this book at the end of February 2017.

A second goal is to add more exercises to my book Python 3 in Anger and give the base for any reader to continue toward website scraping — even with my bundle.

And for this I give a discount on my books. You can find the URL to the discounted prices under the links above.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

